The 2009 Romantic Times Booklovers Convention –

Photobucket

Known as “RT” to those of us who are addicted to the yearly event,
The Romantic Times Booklovers Convention is the ultimate gathering
of romance readers, authors and yes, male cover models –
adding to the visual ambiance of the week. 😉 Also in attendance
at RT: Literary agents, publishers (both print and ebook) and booksellers.

As most of you know, “Remember Me” is going to be released on April 21st.

I have my very first book signing (ebook signing, to be exact)
at the Expo (April 22nd – 4:30 to 6:30 PM) there in Orlando, FL, and I’ll have a cool healing stone give-a-way for the event.  I’m so excited – everything is so surreal right now.

I can’t wait for RT – I will be in the air for most of the day on
the 21st, so no release day party for me! Ah, the irony.

I hope to see you there!
Blessings!
🙂
G.

~ by genelladegrey on April 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
