I sold my 5th book to Resplendence Publishing!

Every time I sell a book I feel like I’ve won something. Really!

That’s exactly the feeling – YOU ARE THE WINNER!

Oasis of Eden was a really fun book to write. The high-concept is a 1920’s Flapper meets Stargate.

The picture on my Oasis of Eden page is an actual shot from the 1920’s.

I love the fact that this girl has long hair and didn’t opt for the popular bob.

So aside from her not being as curvy as Miss Jaden Poole, heroine of my story, that pic was my inspiration for Jaden.

More to come – More books to sell – More heroes to fall in love with – Thanks to Resplendence and my editor – Thanks to my readers.

So much to be thankful for!

🙂

G.

~ by genelladegrey on November 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
